About Us

Audubon PA Team

Pennsylvania team members contact information.

Audubon Pennsylvania – phone: 610-666-5593

Greg H Goldman • Executive Director/VP • ggoldman@audubon.org
 

Central PA Office – phone: 610-666-5593

100 Wildwood Way • Harrisburg, PA 17110   

Ron Rohrbaugh • Director of Conservation Science and Forest Programs • rrohrbaugh@audubon.org 

Katie Loucks • Forest Program Associate • kloucks@audubon.org

Kelly McGinley • Network Engagement Manager • kmcginley@audubon.org
 

Philadelphia

Keith Russell (PT) • Program Manager, Urban Conservation • krussell@audubon.org

Damien Ruffner • Center Manager • druffner@audubon.org

Jeanne Ortiz • Program Manager, Landscape Conservation  • jortiz@audubon.org

Audubon PA Staff at JJAC – phone: 610-666-5593

Wendy Christie  x 110 • Development Coordinator, Grants and Administration• wchristie@audubon.org
 

John James Audubon Center

1201 Pawlings Road, Audubon, PA  19403 • phone: 610-666-5593 

Jean Bochnowski • Center Director & Deputy State Director  • jbochnowski@audubon.org

Carrie Barron • Asst. Dir/Education Manager • cbarron@audubon.org

Mary MacFarland • Operations Manager • mmacfarland@audubon.org

Andree Miller • Montgomery County Curator at JJAC• amiller@montcopa.org

Learn More and Get Involved